Pardners

One of my favorite movies was “Pardners” with Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin. Now I am gaining a partner. After working on the short “Random Violence,” filmmaker Bryant Anderson (BA) and I are joining forces to work on more movies and do a new season of “Out of Darkness.” We are doing it 50/50 and then also adding more partners to the Studio Partnership (A.M.BA. ). We are gearing up for a new season of “Out of Darkness.”

I am glad BA and I are working together. He has a lot of talent and energy. Also it is good not to be doing this alone.

I will blog more on the partnership later and include new photos of Knight Studio.

Leave a Reply

