There is no E in Brand Me

Well there is but I been spelling the new website as brandemeprelude2cinema and not correctly as brandmeprelude2cinema.com

Sure sign of working too hard. I just got back from a Meeting held by the Film Commission. It was nice but Cleveland is still Cleveland and that says it is still way behind when it comes to the movie and film industry being here.

Tomorrow (well actually today since it is now 3:45am), I am getting my handyman to help me in working on the studio. We are building a new wall there. And I am thinking of going out to California for a bit. I NEED A VACATION AND A NEW PERSPECTIVE.

Leave a Reply

